How do I edit the details of my event after it’s over?

After you have gone live, you can still edit your event’s details in case some information has changed.

Note: This article contains information related to the new Livescale experience and may not be applicable to the old experience.  

 

To edit your event’s details after going live, simple head to your event’s Customization tab, and make any necessary changes.

 

Caution: You can change the catalog of your event, but you cannot change any product on/off options. All products in your catalog will be shown. Any products that were hidden during your event will be shown again in the replay.