The fun doesn’t have to end just because your live does. Start a replay of your event after it’s over for people to watch what they missed.
Note: This article contains information related to the new Livescale experience and may not be applicable to the old experience.
Once your end your live event, the Start Replay button will appear. Please allow a few moments for the replay to become available. The button will be greyed out at first. Once available, the button will be clickable.
You can stop the replay at any time by pressing the Stop Replay button.
Note: The replay only includes the video and product catalog. The chat and product highlights will not be visible after the live.
Note: Upon entering the replay experience, the viewer will see the post-event message instead of the waiting room message, since the event is over.